Coalisland Training Services Ltd, Copyrights 2016. Rights Reserved
COALISLAND TRAINING SERVICES LTD HOME CSR NEW Changes CHILD CARE FIRST AID PASTORAL CARE FOOD SAFETY CSR TRAINING FOR SUCCESS ICT OTHER COURSES CONTACT
UPCOMING COURSES  CSR Training CSR Dates:  SEP 2020: Sat 26th OCT 2020: Sat 3rd, Monday 12th, Sat 17th, Sat 24th Building Site Supervisor 1 Day Refresher: - Monday 5th October 2020 Emergency First Aid at Work - Monday 28th Sept & - Tuesday 29th Sept OR -Monday 2nd Nov & -Monday 9th Nov Course is 6 hours & candidates must attend both evenings 6.00pm - 9.00pm Paediatric First Aid 4 Evenings -Monday 23rd Nov -Tuesday 24th Nov -Monday 7th Dec -Tuesday 8th Dec 6.00pm - 9.00pm each evening Food Safety & Hygiene L2 Course is 6 hours & candidates must attend both evenings 6.00pm - 9.00pm - Thursday 8th Oct & - Thursday 15th Oct OR -Monday 4th Nov & -Monday 11th Nov First Aid at Work - 3 Days - 3 days (9.00am - 4.00pm each day) Appointed Person First Aid - TBA Course is 3 hours English & Maths Evening Class:  Maths: Monday 7th Oct 7-9pm English: Tuesday 15th Oct 7-9pm Anyone can join but FREE to Coalisland Neighbourhood Renewal residents.
       51 Dungannon Road        Coalisland        County Tyrone        BT71 4HP t: (028) 8774 8512 / (028) 8774 8502 e: info@coalislandtrainingservices.co.uk f: Facebook
Enrol NOW on  TFS & Apprenticeships Health & Social Care Child Care Wood Occupations Hairdressing Trowel Occupations CTS are recruiting for our  September 2020 intake.  Ring  or email or call in any time,  meet the staff, see our  facilities, ask any questions,  etc. We look forward to seeing  you.
  s  
Saturday 17th October MANUAL HANDLING    (Starting @ 8:30am) ABRASIVE WHEELS    (Starting @ 11:00am) CONFINED SPACES AWARENESS   (Starting @ 1:30pm) RING/EMAIL FOR DETAILS

Stay Safe Online 

Click here for information on how to stay safe online. Also check out http://swgfl.org.uk/
VACANCY Electrical / Electronics Tutor (part time) Immediate Start. To deliver basic electronics / electrical training to school pupils (aged 14-16 years) Small group sizes 6-8 pupils. Required Fridays 9.00am-3.30pm. No teaching qualifications required but an interest in helping young people to develop their skills. Delivering training in using small kits involving soldering and resistors, capacitors & electrical domestic circuit boards. Call in for a chat or Contact CTS
HOME